Aadhar Self Service Update Portal

For every Aadhar Service in the country, UIDAI brings the Aadhar Self Service Portal Online for Aadhar Card update, Aadhar Card status check and more services like changing mobile number, adding information, changing address, verifying Aadhar Information, and finding Aadhar By name, father name, Date of birth and more.

Here is the list of all services offered at Aadhar Self Service Portal

List Of Aadhar Services And Updates

  • Aadhar card correction online
  • Aadhar card update status check
  • Getting Duplicate Aadhar Card
  • Aadhar card correction form
  • SSUP mobile number update
  • Aadhar card status enquiry phone number
  • Aadhar card mobile number lost
  • Download aadhar card without registered mobile number
  • Aadhar update centre
  • How to update mobile number in aadhar card through online
  • Aadhar mobile verification
  • Aadhar card check
  • Aadhar card correction form online
  • Aadhaar correction online
  • Aadhar card correction form online registration
  • Aadhaar enrolment/correction form
  • Aadhar card correction form send address
  • Aadhar card form pdf
  • Aadhar card application
  • Passport
  • Aadhar card download with aadhaar number
  • Get aadhar
  • Aadhar correction
  • Aadhar card download by name and date of birth
  • Check aadhaar status
  • Aadhar card status by name
  • Aadhar card update status
  • Aadhaar update mobile number
  • Aadhaar self update
  • Your mobile number is not registered with uidai
  • SSUP status
  • Aadhaar self service update portal mobile number
  • SSUP mobile registration

How to use Aadhar Self Update Portal?

To use Aadhar self update portal, you have to do the following –

  1. Make sure that you are enrolled for Aadhar card or UID number. This is the most important part which you need to complete to use Aadhar self help portal in order to get Aadhar benefits.
  2. There are multiple aadhar services that require you to authenticate using OTP or mobile number so make sure that you have your registered mobile number for aadhar in order to be able to use Aadhar self service portal.
  3. You need to visit the UIDAI website to complete any Aadhar service – the url for the website is www.uidai.gov.in.
  4. In order to complete Aadhar update and other tasks, you have to make sure you remember the URN Number for your UID.
  5. Aadhar card Self service portal allows you to download aadhar forms for correction, generation and much more and you can download Aadhar application forms or Aadhar linking forms for free here.

You can watch this Youtube video for complete information about Aadhar self service portal. For more information about the self update portal, you should keep checking the UIDAI website.

Aadhaar Details That Can Be Updated Through SSUP Portal

Demographic information Name, Address, Date of Birth/Age, Gender, Mobile Number, Email Address, Relationship Status and Information Sharing Consent
Biometric information Iris, Finger Prints and Facial Photograph

Aadhar Self Update Portal – Customer Care

Name Designation Tel. No Email
Narendra Bhooshan Deputy Director General 011-23466818 ddgeu@uidai.net.in
Ammini Viswanathan PS to DDG 011-23752696 011-23466818 ammini.viswanathan@uidai.net.in
Ashok Kumar Assistant Director General 011-23466840 adg.eu@uidai.net.in
Col. Rajeev Anand Assistant Director General 011-23466831 rajeev.anand@uidai.gov.in
Rajendra Prasad Pant Assistant Director General 011-23466829 rajendra.pant@uidai.net.in
Arun Singh Rawat Deputy Director 011-23466827 arun.rawat@uidai.net.in
Praween Kumar Jha Deputy Director 011-23466852 praween.jha@uidai.net.in
Dr. Saroj K Adhikari Deputy Director 011-23466833 saroj.adhikari@uidai.net.in
Kartar Singh Section Officer 011-23466844
Sunita Narotra Section Officer 011-23466833 sunita.narotra@uidai.net.in
S. S. Bisht Section Officer 011-23466873 ss.bisht@uidai.net.in
Ashok Kumar Singh Bisht Assistant Section Officer 011-23466856 ashok.bisht@uidai.net.in
Neelam PS 011-23466812 neelam.bhatt@uidai.net.in
Manish Kumar Assistant Section Officer 011-23466866 manishkumar@uidai.net.in
Raman Abrol Manager Process 011-23466871 raman.abrol@uidai.net.in
Suman Lata Goyal Deputy General Manager 011-23466846 sumanlata.goyal@uidai.net.in
Aziz Zulfiquer Manager 011-23466896 aziz.zulfiquer@uidai.net.in
Col. Ashok Kumar (Retd.) Manager – Project Monitoring and Enrollment 011-23466874 pmu2.eu@uidai.net.in
Sandeep Shah SR Manager – Financial Sector 011-23466846 sandeep.shah@uidai.net.in
Tarachand Chauhan Manager Project Monitoring & Implementation 011-23466878 tara.chauhan@uidai.net.in
Wrigh Sharma Manager – Project Mgmt & Implementation 011-23466882 wrigh.sharma@uidai.net.in
Rahul Parischa Application Analyst 011-23466875 pmu.eu1@uidai.net.in